NBC INDUSTRY EXPERTS

MEET OUR INDUSTRY EXPERTS

At NBC, we know retail. With over 100 years as a leader in the higher education industry, we were the first to bring technological solutions to the marketplace that help our partners work better in all areas of their business. We are constantly striving to update and innovate to meet the ever-changing education landscape.

In an effort to support our clients better, we have stacked our team with industry experts to fulfill your retail needs.

Contact Information

 Bob Marks  rmarks@nebook.com
 Chris Marshall  cmarshall@nebook.com
 Dan Hild  dhild@nebook.com
 Dave Hicks  dhicks@nebook.com
 Dwayne Paczosa  dpaczosa@nebook.com
 Eric Oleson  eoleson@nebook.com
 Howie Cohen  hcohen@nebook.com
 Jason Barkley  jbarkley@nebook.com
 Jason Rosenfelt  jrosenfelt@nebook.com
 Ken Bissonette  kbissonette@nebook.com
 Luke Grabill  lgrabill@nebook.com
 Scott Hoover  shoover@nebook.com
 Scott Walker  swalker@nebook.com
 Steve Bartek  sbartek@nebook.com
 Steve Showalter  sshowalter@nebook.com
 Tom Fox  tfox@nebook.com